CALL US: (408) 972-4591 or (650) 368-2200
Home » Allied Driving School Log Sheet

Allied Driving School Log Sheet

You can use this log sheet to record your behind-the-wheel drivers training, print as many as you need to keep track.

California law requires teens to practice a minimum of of 50 hours with a California licensed driver  over the age of 25, it also requires a teen to get 10 of the 50 hours during nighttime hours.

image

watch safety videos online

youtube

Click below go to the OFFICIAL DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES website to check Driving School License. Our License is: 2820.

Doing a DMV License check ensures the school you have selected is currently licensed to teach in the state of California. "only located in the Bay Area"

button

click below to view safe driving tips:

button

contacts (google map)

Santa Clara County
(408)278-7032
(408) 972-4591
1064 Lincoln Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125
Business Office and Classroom Location

San Mateo County
(650) 368-2200
2995 Woodside Road
Suite 400
Woodside, CA 94062
Mailing address

We will pick you up at your home, school or work